Episodes

Episode #319 – Alita: Battle Angel LIVE

What’s this? An off-week FULL EPISODE? That’s right — as a li’l thank you for all of the support during the Max Fun Drive, we’ve reached into the vault and let loose this live episode, taped at Boston’s CitySpace, on Alita: Battle Angel, so you can FINALLY learn the origin of Elliott’s conviction that Dan loves backstory.

ALSO! Two Flop House livestream events to put on your calendar for next week!

On Thursday, August 13, at 5:30 pm PT / 8:30 pm ET, we’ll be joining our Blank Check Podcast pal, Mr. Griffin Newman, to provide LIVE COMMENTARY for XXX: The Return of Xander Cage. Tickets can be acquired HERE!

AND! On Friday, August 15, at 6 pm PT / 9 pm ET, we’ll be honoring the promise from our charity livestream and doing a table read of the screenplay for the J-Lo thriller The Boy Next Door, featuring Dan, Stu, and Elliott, along with SPECIAL GUESTS Hallie Haglund, Natalie Walker, Jenny Jaffe, and X Mayo. You can go to the Flop House YouTube page to check it out for free!!!

Come Alita bit closer.

Download the MP3 directly, HERE.

Paste theflophouse.libsyn.com/rss into iTunes (or your favorite podcatching software) to have new episodes of The Flop House delivered to you directly, as they’re released.

Wikipedia synopsis of Alita: Battle Angel

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

August 8th, 2020

No Comments

Comments are closed.